Allegheny County Democratic Committee

Young Democrats of Allegheny County

Allegheny-Fayette Labor - LOGO2.jpg

Allegheny-Fayette County Labor Council

Screen Shot 2020-02-06 at 1.18.37 PM.png

Steel City Stonewall Democrats


Highly Recommended by the Allegheny County Bar Association


Elected Officials

Congressman Mike Doyle
Congressman Conor Lamb

State Senator Jim Brewster
State Senator Jay Costa
State Senator Wayne Fontana
State Senator Lindsey Williams

State Representative Jessica Benham
State Representative Austin Davis
State Representative Dan Deasy
State Representative Dan Frankel
State Representative Ed Gainey
State Representative Emily Kinkead
State Representative Nick Pisciatano
State Representative Jake Wheatley

County Executive Richard Fitzgerald
County Councilwoman At-Large Bethany Hallam
County Councilman Tom Duerr
County Councilman DeWitt Walton
County Councilman Bob Palmosina

City Councilman Reverend Ricky Burgess
City Councilman Daniel LaVelle
City Councilman Corey O’Connor
City Councilwoman Erica Strassburger
City Councilman Bobby Wilson